SS&TP Board and Advisory Council

SSTPDC Board of Directors

The Sandia Science & Technology Park Development Corporation Board of Directors comprises leaders in the community who share a vision for the Sandia Science & Technology Park.

Name Company or Organization
Sherman McCorkle, Chairman Sandia Science & Technology Park Development Corporation
Loretta Armenta Independent Lead Director
Diane Burke CNM Community College
Terri Cole Greater Albuquerque Chamber of Commerce
Jesse Dompreh State Farm Insurance Company
Edward Lujan Manuel Lujan Insurance, Inc.
Alex Romero University of New Mexico – Regent
Gary Tonjes Albuquerque Economic Development

Community Advisory Council

Name Company or Organization
Jackie Kerby Moore, Chairman Sandia National Laboratories
Mayling Armijo Bernalillo County Economic Development
Barbara Brazil New Mexico Economic Development Department
Robert Chavez Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union
Jim Dines NM State Representative – District 20
Patrick Duran Office of U.S. Congressman Ben Ray Lujan
Matthew Fetrow Air Force Research Laboratory
Deirdre Firth City of Albuquerque
Stephanie Kean Office of U.S. Representative Michelle Lujan Grisham
Dan Gillings Applied Technology Associates
Jill Halverson New Mexico Science & Technology Parks Alliance
Don Harris Albuquerque City Councilor – District 9
Maggie Hart Stebbins Bernalillo County Commissioner – District 3
Lisa Kuuttila STC.UNM
Danny Milo Sandia National Laboratories
Mary Monson Sandia National Laboratories
Carol Radosevich Public Service Company of New Mexico
Katie Richardson Office of U.S. Senator Martin Heinrich
Laura Riley NM State Land Office
Barbara Romero Office of U.S. Representative Steve Pearce
Bob Sachs TEAM Technologies
Nancy Salem Sandia National Laboratories
Dan Sanchez Department of Energy
Ann Simon Mid-Region Council of Governments
Jim Trump Union Development Corporation
Amanda Velarde Albuquerque Public Schools – Real Estate Office
Jim Walther National Museum of Nuclear Science & History
Bill Woldman Office of U.S. Senator Tom Udall